SWEET PEA


Dear Adopter,


My name is Sweet Pea.


I’m looking for my forever home.


I am housebroken and get along great with other dogs.    I do need some leash training and I think an obedience class would really be good for me.


My favorite toys are Kongs, rope toys and the occasional tennis shoe.


So let’s see, I think I’d like a home with some kids to teach me how to fetch and a Mom to make me some really good food and of course someone to take me on lots of walks.


AND…maybe I could sleep with one of you?    Oh yea..I’m supposed to tell you I’m crate trained but MAYBE I could sleep with one of you?


Call me….we’ll talk about it.

Sincerely,  Sweet Pea

Adorable

Looking for my forever home

One Response to “SWEET PEA”

  1. Carole Pearson Says:

    Adopted

Leave a Reply

