BUBBLES – OBEDIENCE CLASS – DAY ONE


Man!, when I signed up with Dawg Squad, I didn’t know I’d have to go to SCHOOL !


Foster Mom is making me take obedience classes. There are lots of other dogs in the class…pitbulls, Rottweilers and lotsa little white dogs. We have to walk nicely on a leash (no jumping or chewing the leash!) and sit when Foster Mom stops walking. We do have some play time too and I really like this big Rottie boy named Blaze. He can really wrestle!


This school is supposed to help me get adopted. I’ll let ya know how it goes. Right now I have to do HOMEWORK which means me and Foster Mom are going out to practice EASY, HEEL, LET’S GO and SIT.


Sigh.   It’s hard being a Dawg Squad puppy….so many things to learn.

Bubbles

Leave a Reply

