We got adopted!

Hey it’s me Oscar.

I knew if I waited long enough I’d find a home.    And what a home I found!   I’ve got a HUMUNGO backyard, a great Mom and Dad AND……

THREE KIDS WHO LOVE TO THROW BALLS AROUND

Yep, I’m one lucky dog!

I'VE GOT A HOME

And don’t forget about me – Cinnamon.  My new name is Foxface (I like it!) and I’m living in Marina del Rey.
I’ve got my own apartment, I go to parties in the park and I am having a blast!      Thanks for helping us get new homes Dawg Squad.

 

I GOT A HOME TOO!

Leave a Reply

